Our Network

Dialogue Cafés are now open in Belgrade and Novi Sad!!

Dialogue Café Alt City
Alt City
Hamra St. Montreal Bldg.
Floor M,
Beirut
Lebanon

Phone +961 1 742 582

Dmn@altcity.me

Dialogue Café Belgrade
United Nations
Association of Serbia

Beograđanka, Masarikova 5
Belgrade, Serbia

Phone:381-11/322-4648

Biljana Vukosavljevic
unaserbia@gmail.com

United Nations Association of Serbia

Dialogue Café Cidade da Praia
Instituto Pedro Pires para a Liderança
Rua Santo Antão, nº 26
CP-429 Palmarejo
Cidade da Praia, ilha de Santiago
Cabo Verde

Phone +238 262 65 65

Indira Pires
ipires@institutopedropires.org.cv

Djalita Fialho
dfialho@institutopedropires.org.cv

Dialogue Café Cleveland
Case Western
Reserve University

11055 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio 44106
United States of America

Phone (1) 216 368 1025

Brian Amkraut
bda23@case.edu

Case Western Reserve University

Dialogue Café Évora Tech
ADRAL - Agência de
Desenvolvimento Regional
do Alentejo

Évora Tech

Rua Circular Norte
Parque Industrial e Tecnológico de Évora
Évora, Portugal

Phone +351 266 769 150

Ana Rita Valido
ana.valido@adral.pt

Alexandra Correia
alexandra.correia@adral.pt

ADRAL - Agência de Desenvolvimento Regional do Alentejo

Dialogue Café Évora
Eugenio de Almeida
Foundation
Social Innovation Centre

Páteo de S. Miguel
Apartado 2001
7001-901 Évora

Phone: +351 266 748 300

Henrique Sim Sim
henrique.sim-sim@fea.pt

Eugenio de Almeida Foundation

Dialogue Café Lisbon
The Calouste Gulbenkian
Foundation

Av. de Berna, 45A
1067-001 Lisboa
Portugal

Phone: (+351) 217 823 000

Dalia Sendra
info@dialoguecafe.org

Calouste Gulbenkian Foundation
MUDE - Museu do Design e da Moda
Câmara Municipal de Lisboa

Dialogue Café Duga Centar
Duga Centar
Centar za decu i omladinu "Duga"
Kej Sandžacke divizije
kompleks Jezero bb
36000 Novi Pazar
Serbia

Fatima Durovic
fatimadurovic@gmail.com

Duga Centar

Dialogue Café NOVI SAD
Youth office Novi Sad
OK Club
SPENS, Sutjeska 2
21000 Novi Sad, Serbia

Stefan Radojcic
s.radojcic@pf.uns.ac.rs unaserbia@gmail.com

United Nations Association of Serbia

Dialogue Café Paris
Centre Culturel Calouste
Gulbenkian

39, bd de La Tour Maubourg
75007 Paris
France

Phone 33 (0)1 53 85 93 93

m.magalhaes@gulbenkian-paris.org

Fondation Calouste Gulbenkian

Dialogue Café Ramallah
Ottoman Court Building
Ramallah
Palestine

Sally Abu Bakr
s.abubakr@ramallah.ps

The Municipality of Ramallah

The Business Women’s Forum
The Paltel Group Foundation

Dialogue Café Rio de Janeiro
UCAM - Candido
Mendes University


Kátia di Marco: ucam@dialoguecafe.org
Mayara Gonçalves: dcafe.rio@gmail.com

UCAM - Cândido Mendes University

Dialogue Café Wroclaw
Mediateka
Plac Teatralny 5
50-001 Wroclaw
Poland

Phone +48 71 347 12 68

Tomaz Grabinski
dialogue.cafe@biblioteka.wroc.pl

Mediateka

Meet our Dialogue Cafe Managers

Katia De Marco, Candido Mendes
University, Rio de Janeiro May 28, 2010

Other Dialogue Cafe were open in...

Dialogue Café Florence Dialogue Café London Dialogue Café Northampton Dialogue Café Hub Melbourne Dialogue Café Amsterdam